We assume escort rates are for time only

Kevin Slater - New York City

(Previously San Francisco)

 

Coverboy 11/1/2003, 11/08/2004, 06/10/2005, 11/26/2007


Escort Verification (I5)

Kevin Slater
New York City
November '71
917-204-0101
Kevin@LaterSlater.com
http://www.laterslater.com
6 feet
160 pounds
Brown hair
Brown eyes
9.5 inches cut
250 an hour

09/19/2005 -- New Locale


Review #35, 03/24/2009

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York
Email:       Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'1" (185 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Escort
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 03/2009   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
After close to two years, I finally scheduled another session with Kevin. YOWIE! This man is a really hot top -- intuitive, caring, forceful when needed, backing off a little when I asked, always dominant without being unpleasant. I was a little more forward this time (I guess because I had seen him once before and knew what a sweetie he was). After chatting a bit about current events, we kissed a little, and I happily sank to my knees in front of him and proceeded to worship his dick, balls and ass through his denims. After months of seeing Levis ads online, I was hungry for it, and Kevin obliged, holding my head in place when I pulled his hand to the back of my head. And that was just the beginning... I won't indulge in a blow-by-blow description, but once again I left well-used and a very happy bottom "boy." Don't delay -- Kevin is a real treat!

Handle: OTP
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Middle-aged gay guy, somewhat versatile, hires on impulse

Review #34, 10/10/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York, NY
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com/

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm)   Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg)   Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge
Smoking: No   Piercing: One

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Roles: Companion,Escort,Travel
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   Kink: Dominant   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 09/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New York   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.rentboy.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
There is very little I can really add to the chorus of raves. Kevin is a lot of fun -- intelligent, articulate and witty. He takes the time to make you feel comfortable, and doesn't rush the encounter. His endowment is truly impressive, plus he really knows how to use a bottom "boy," one of the best tops I've been with.

I left feeling relaxed and "well-served." All as represented, including that he LOVES to be licked EVERYWHERE, which made me very happy. HIGHLY recommended...

Handle: OTP
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: Middle-aged gay guy, kind of versatile, hires on impulse occasionally.


Review #33, 06/06/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: New York
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 130-140 lbs (59-64 kg)   Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown   Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Cock: Cut Thick

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Anal: Top   Oral: Both   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 3/11/07   Type: 1.5 Hours   Where: New York City - Manhattan   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: www.laterslater.com and www.men4rentnow.com
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Brief background. I am recently out of a 6 year relationship that lacked intimacy/affection. I didn't want to take the time to try to go for a casual hook up in a bar. I'd found Kevin's website a couple of year's ago when he was still living in San Francisco. Now, newly single, I decided it was time to end my dry spell of going without sex. I followed my intuition and contacted Kevin on a recent trip to NYC - enroute to London. I was only going to be in NYC one night. Prior to my trip I emailed him to see if he was going to be in town and to verify his phone number.

Upon arrival in NYC and over a short period of time and a couple of phone calls back and forth we arranged to meet later that evening at his apartment in Manhattan, which was only 4 blocks from my hotel. I was initially a little put off by the "all business" feel that I was getting from Kevin over the phone. I'm glad I followed my initial intuition and followed through with our appointment. Upon arrival at his apartment I was very quickly put at ease. Kevin is very good at the art of conversation and using it to put you at ease - I was beyond nervous. Kevin is very comfortable with himself and confident. See Kevin's reviews and read the 5/3/06 - its true. I wish I could have seen my face as he slid home. When the session was ending, Kevin offered the use of his shower and the conversation continued as Kevin showered and I prepared to leave. Don't hesitate to contact/hire Kevin. Don't be put off if you feel that Kevin is "all business" on the phone. He is much different in person. I will not hesitate to contact Kevin again. It was time well spent in NY.

Handle: anotherseaguy
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a 39 year old, slightly overweight bottom who likes his tops who are confident, assertive and can "read" what his partner wants/needs and who knows how to use his big dick.


Review #32, 04/02/2007

Name:       Kevin Slater
Location: NYC
Email:       kevin@laterslater.com
Phone:      917-204-0101
Website:   http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian   Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg)   Eyes: Hazel   Hair: Short Light Brown
Cock: Cut Thick
Smoking: No   

Orientation: Gay   Calls: In/Out
Kissing: Yes   Masturbation: Both   Anal: Top   Oral: Gets   
Rates for time only (US $): 1st=250   

Date: 03/2007   Type: 1 Hour   Where: New Yor City   Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended   Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Website   Which: rentboy
Reviewed Before?    Match Description? Yes   Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Originally I was scheduled for another escort tonight but because of a miscommunication he did not show up for the appointment. I went on line to rentboy to see who might be available and saw Kevin’s profile pop up. I had looked at his ad before and had him on my list of people I would like to experience so gave him a call. After a short chat he came over to my room. After some initial hello kisses we settled in and chatted for few minutes. Soon, Kevin lead me into a hot time. He has a handsome swimmer’s body with a nice hard cock. Hearing him as I gave him head is highly motivating. While blowing him he began to apply lube to his fingers and start fingering my hole.

He got behind me and started pounding my ass with his long cock. Several times he would back off to keep from coming and the whole time he is saying how nice it is. After about 20 minutes of pounding me he could not hold back anymore and he came. I thought…damn. But he just pulled out had me turn over on my back and began alternating between ass play with his fingers/hand and fucking me with his still erect cock! While fucking me he kept stroke me and I shot full force. Normally when I cum I do not want to continue getting stroked but Kevin continued to pound my ass and stroke my dick. Was a surprised when 5 minutes later I was ready to have another full orgasm and ejaculated all over the place. After cleaning up and showering we laid back and chatted. Kevin is definitely a sweet guy who is interested in the person he is with. After he left I realized that instead of the hour..we had been together for over two hours. Sweet guy who definitely enjoys what he is doing.

Handle: artistdelife
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews

You: 43 yo who enjpys getting a good solid hard fuck from a pro now and then....


Review #31, 05/03/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel/Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Gets Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: Dominant
Roles: Companion Escort Modeling Worship Travel
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250.

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 250.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: Rentboy

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I have known Kevin for over three years, and I have hired him numerous times. He is very straight forward and very take charge, he gets a genuine pleasure seeing the other person have good time.

I always say that I am going to write a review but, never get the time to do it. After our meeting last night, a review just needed to be written. When Kevin and I get together we usually get a bite to eat and talk, then we either go online or to club and pick somebody up, so I can watch Kevin fuck the guy. Kevin''s dick is absolutely huge and it is always a turn on seeing a bottoms face as Kevin is sliding it in. Kevin has a tendancy to be very dominate and fucks kind of rough.

Last night, Kevin must have been in a mood. The only word to describe how Kevin fucked this boy would be an, "assault." Kevin is very in tune with a partners body and knows how much he can give and how hard. He has to have this since because of there sheer size of his dick.

When Kevin started fucking this boy, he was just pounding the poor guy and he was just loving it. Kevin fucked him for a good while, and was able to cum twice. This boy had a nice, sweet little ass. Kevin''s thick cock looked like a tree going in and out of this boys ass.

When they were getting close to the second orgasm. Kevin was pounding this boy''s butt brutally hard. The kid was just LOVING IT .......

I have never seen a guy fucked so hard by such a huge cock. When I was finished I said my good bye, and left the guy with Kevin. I just hope the guy is okay and is still able to walk.

If you are having any hesitation about hiring Kevin, don''t. he is very handsome, personable, a can hold a conversation well. Plus, his dick is absolutely huge.

Handle: sex addict
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews: Kevin Slater/New York

You: mid 30''s, considered very attractive. A major size queen and bottom.


Review #30, 04/03/2006

Name: KEVIN SLATER:
Location: MANHATTAN
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30''s
Height: 6''0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 03/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website Which: LATERSLATER.COM

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Kevin is the first escort I have ever hired more than once. He is everything he promises and much more. Intelligent, charming, good looking, sexy and incredibly good at making you feel great.
He is a spectacular top who knows your limits, listens to you and makes you know that you will be respected & treated well.
I have been with Kevin about 6 times and each time my visit has been terrific. He has topped me in every position and last time even in a sling. He has used toys and his fingers and his massive cock. He is a winner if you want a great time and even greater sex.

Handle: LOVE2BOTTOM
Submissions: First Review

You: I am a middle aged business executive. I spend 90% of my day making difficult decisions and when I hire an escort I want him to make the decisions for both of us keeping mhy desires in mind. I am out of shape and will not do the bar scene for sex. I am happy to hire an escort and do so about 6-8 times per year.


Review #29, 03/02/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: NYC
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Green/Hazel Hair: Short Sandy Blond
Body Hair: Shaved Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (20-22 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 02/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: Kevin has a sleek, elegant build as opposed to a gym built, bulky muscled body, reminding me more of the kind of guy Europeans are attracted to than the muscle boys Americans like. (I like both). He does have nicely defined pecs with prominent nipples that invite attention, and a nicely proportioned body, long legs, and a lovely high little butt. His skin is smooth and uniformly pale with a soft, translucent quality that makes him look younger than he is (mid-30s).
Having just moved to NYC from SF, Kevin is extremely friendly and warm with a disarming sincerity that I, as a long-time New Yorker, associate with westerners.
He is not shy about showing his face in his ads, and, while he is not model-handsome, he is a good-looking guy, just what you see in the photos.
But Kevin's real attraction is his very impressive endowment. Once hard, his cock is very long, and though about average in thickness for most of the shaft, it is considerably thicker than average at the base. The measurement I listed above 8-9" is in real inches, not porn inches, so if you want to compare his cock size to others reviewed here using "porn inches", you should add an inch. He's a grower too. You start sucking on what appears to be an average cock, then it gets longer, and longer, and soon you can't deep throat it any more, then it gets longer again, and you realize you are holding on to a two-hander plus some. Better yet, Kevin knows how to use his equipment. He "loves his job" he told me, and pounds with plenty of energy and in whatever position you want.
Hiring any escort depends on what you want, of course, but if you want an easy-going guy, with a clean athletic look, and, most of all, a very big cock -- Kevin is a great choice. I would also say that, if those are your tastes, Kevin would be a good choice for first-timers as he is completely unintimidating, slow-going, and really friendly.

Handle: Adam Bert
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews: Rafael Carreras/NYC, Arpad Miklos/NYC, Steve Roberts/NYC, Rob Gregor/Chicago, Michael Brandon/SF, Aaron Kurt/NYC, Tommy Tam/Austin, Roman/Chicago/NYC, Omar/Phoenix (now NYC)

You: 50s, 6'1", 170lbs. Good shape for my age. In long-term relationship and only hire occasionally for a little fun. Like different types, but particularly guys who are hung, friendly, open, honest, and enjoy sex (as opposed to just money hungry). Love this site and depend on it. Thanks, Daddy.


Review #28, 03/02/2006

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York City
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Build: Muscled
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: What can I say, Kevin is a genuinely nice guy who is tuned into your pleasure as much as his own. I saw him in DC. We chatted for a while. He's really easy to talk to. Then things slowly heated up. I went down on his impressive cock while he moaned appreciatively. Before the main event, I had to taste his cute little butt-hole. He really likes to be rimmed. He then got behind me, starting slow, but soon was fucking me for all he was worth. He then flipped me over and lubed up my dick and stroked me while he pounded my ass. I came about 15 seconds before he did. Feeling his cock throb as he shot off (with a condom) was incredible. I will definitely be seeing him again.

Handle: md_bottom
Submissions: First Review

You: I'm a 46 yo Bi guy who loves to be topped.


Review #27, 01/31/2006

Name: Kevin Slater :
Location: New York, NY
E-mail: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: +1-917-204-0101
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Sandy Brown
Body Hair: Peach Fuzz Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: No Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Kink: Dominate
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=250

Date: 01/2006 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: manhunt

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience: I go crazy for the guy next door or nerdy/hot dude with a horse cock. I was crusing on manhunt and did not want to play the game to get my ass torn inside out. I asked if he was available and headed down to chelsea. He was very curtious - he got me a drink of water before stuffing my mouth with 9 1/2 inches of meat. He fucked the hell out of me - and I was not going to him for kink - just a deep hard fuck - but he ended up pissing down my throat and fisting my ass. He told me if he knew - he would have used the sling. There will be a next time! for a young stud - he has a dick to sell your soul, and fists that can open a good fuck cunt.

Handle: nyc10019now
Submissions: First Review

You: Im a 38 year old white tech nerd - good looks, a bear cub w/o hair. 5'8", br/bl, 180lbs, 7.5" dick. Love to pump, love to play w/ my hole.


Review #26, 10/10/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: New York City
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 917-204-0101
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Grey Hair: Short Unknown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Unknown

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top
Roles: Escort


Date: 09/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 250
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? His Website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

 Experience: It was one of those days where I needed  to get fucked really badly. I was online at a popuar hookup site when I noticed Kevin's profile and remembered that he escorted from something I read. I wrote to him and after a couple of e-mail exchanges we chatted on the phone.   Nice is the only way I could describe Kevin from our phone conversations.
 
When he came into my apartment, I can happily report that he is nice in person as well. We kissed a little and made out before we headed into the bedroom. There I got to watch him grow. It's truly  a beautiful sight to see and hold in your hands. Then moving onto having his cock in my mouth and feeling it growing thicker, longer and harder. Then I found myself on my back and Kevin ready to completely give me what I was looking for. You have to hear the way Kevin says "nice" as he's plowing your hole.
 
Then, I asked to get on my knees which was an even better angle for Kevin to plunge away. This was probably the loudest banging I have ever gotten and probably one of the most erotic sounds of fucking. Hearing the top, slap or rather, pound against the bottom's butt. Kevin came close to peaking several times but managed to hold himself back to provide me with more penetrating action. Finally when Kevin asked if he should cum, I said how about after one more round? He gracefully complied and plowed away even harder to fruition. I wHOLEheartedly recommend
Kevin to any hungry bottom.

Handle: BottomBoy
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews: Sergio Real, Steve G

You: Early 40's, heavyset GAM.


Review #25, 06/05/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 20's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Hair: Short Sandy Blond
Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 05/2005 Type: 1.5 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I had wanted to meet Kevin for some time, and he was everything I had expected--and much more. He walked into my hotel room with a smile. Bright, friendly, good looking, SEXY. We sat on the bed and talked for awhile, then lots of deep kissing (great!) and went down on each other. Totally sexy, totally erotic. And THEN the fun began! He slipped on a condom, slipped inside and began to pound away. He felt great, he was having fun, I was having fun with that giant cock. He came while inside (both me and the condom). We kissed some more and talked some more. Totally a great time with a great guy. Will definitely see him again. Thanks, Kevin.

Handle: Soccerstud
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Bill (Portland), Rich Roberts (Akron), Kristian (LA), Rod Hagen (LA), Matt (Vancouver), Lorenzo (Philly), Brogan (LA)

You:
Older, professional guy. Loves gay sex. Overweight, but fun and very active.


Review #24, 05/05/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco (met in Chicago)
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Website: http://www.laterslater.com

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 04/2005 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
IMHO I believe that Chicago does not have the selection of escorts one would expect from a large city. Since I don’t travel much, I have had the pleasure of meeting visiting escorts. For most I have not written a review, but I could not neglect writing something about my meeting Kevin Slater.

Kevin has been on my short list of fantasy men for some time now. It was a fantasy-cum-true surprise when I saw that he scheduled a visit to Chi-town. I contacted Kevin via email soon after reading his travel post. We went back/forth for a short time and then planned a tentative weekend day/time. On the particular Saturday, I contacted him to let him know that I was still interested in meeting him the next day. And meet we did!

Kevin answered his door wearing jeans and an open shirt. Ggrrrrrrrr! Kevin is a handsome and sexy man! His chest and abs are nicely defined. And his nipples.........well, more on them later. He sat cross-legged on the bed and I sat in a chair near the bed. We engaged in some conversation. I was taking in the conversation, Kevin’s voice (a nice one) and his nipples. I have written reviews before and have mentioned that I am shy. I guess I was beginning to feel more at ease because, as we spoke, I just wanted to make the move, tackle him and work his very nice nipples (Kevin, you shouldn’t dress like that and tease guys!). At one point, him asked me to join him on the bed. Ggrrrrrrrr!

What can I say? It was obvious that the session was going to be fun! I worked on his nipples and pecs. I took in his abs by running my tongue along the different “packs”, enjoying their hard definition. I ran my tongue along the waistband of his underwear, slipping my tongue under the waistband to lick his skin. After some time of doing this, he slipped off his jeans. I saw his hard cock pointing up and off to his right. Ggrrrrrrrr! I was tempted to pull his boxers down and take him in my mouth and throat. Instead, I teased myself by leaving the boxers on him and rubbing my face on his covered cock, squeezing his cock between my lips and running my tongue along his covered shaft. I could put myself through only so much of this teasing. I finally pulled off his boxers and marveled at his size, his girth.

I love sucking and deepthroating cock! I enjoyed doing that for Kevin. We had to get in a 69 position for me to be able to swallow all of his rock hard cock -- and I did! :-) Being in that position, I couldn’t help myself. I just had to rim him. Mmmmmmmm! And tongue and take his balls in my mouth. I was enjoying myself. I believe he was also. We started kissing. He sucked my cock. And even better, he started finger fucking me. I don’t bottom as often as I’d like to (not easy for me). But he was fingering me to the point that I was riding his finger. He told me to lay on my stomach and he teased me with his cock. I imagined what it might feel like to bottom for him, but I knew that would take patience on both our parts (so to speak). I’ve been fucked only 11 times in my life. Kevin’s cock points up, as you can see from his pictures. I’m sure that would hit the spot in a way it’s never been hit before! Ggrrrrrrrr!

We rolled around on the bed. He slapped my chest and stomach with his heavy cock. I wanted his cock buried in my throat again, so we got into position. I continued swallowing his cock as he finger fucked me. I was a whimpering pup. A happy, whimpering pup. I shot my load while I was sucking his cock and he was fingering me. The feeling was so intense; I had to catch my breath for a moment. And then I made him cum. Nice load Kev! And to top it off, we may have been watched!

I hope Kevin visits Chicago again. Or when I have less on my plate, perhaps I would travel to California. I had a great time with him. As I mentioned, I don’t bottom often. And few guys finger me to the point that I may appear to be a true bottom. I’d like to be able to bottom for Kevin. It can only make for an even hotter session!

Handle: clncutjoe
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Woody/Chicago Johann/Minneapolis

You:
I'm a masculine, well hung, 47 y.o. GM.


Review #23, 01/26/2005

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: kevin@laterslater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Hazel/Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: Tolerent
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 2nd=100

Date: 12/2004 Type: 4 Hours Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
With Kevin, I confront the dilemma I’ve had with those other rare escorts in the “best of the best” category I’ve been privileged to meet – what can I possibly add that would be new or informative to all the glowing reviews he has deservedly received? Should I just confirm all the good things others have said and leave it at that? That would hardly be fair to him, credit should be given where credit is due. So, let me add my own praises, and try to give my own perspective on this multi-faceted gem of a man.

To begin with a shop worn cliché – his pictures do not do him justice. I confess that I was not initially taken with Kevin’s photos on the various sites where I found them, many of which focus on what, I suppose, must be the main attraction for quite a few of his clients – that impressive endowment of his. Facially, he did not strike me as particularly handsome. That all changed the moment I caught my first glimpse of him. I’d only seen Kevin before in those photos, so I might never have guessed this was the same guy, except he was the only one there meeting me in the lobby of my hotel. Wow, I thought to myself, this guy is cute. Really, really cute (I’ve never liked that word, bit too “precious”, but . . . . lol). And that smile – had the power suddenly cut out, I doubt I would have noticed because that smile could have lit up the whole room. Over the course of our evening together, I came to realize that Kevin is one of those surprising individuals whose exc!
eptional inner qualities shine through, transforming what might otherwise be judged an unremarkable exterior into something quite beautiful. No wonder the camera can’t capture that.

The second thing I want to say about Kevin relates to the fact that I, for one, did not hire him on the basis of that aforementioned, oft-praised endowment. Yes, certainly, I can confirm that it’s a beauty, every inch as impressive as his reviews attest :). Frankly, I could care less – I’m not a cock hound personally, and that’s not what I was looking for from him. Nor was I looking for anal sex, so the issue of top/bottom in that context had little relevance. For the record, Kevin is a top, and I have no doubt whatsoever he is as gifted (in both physical and performance measures) as any eager bottom could hope for. I’ve no reason to doubt his reviews on that score. Preoccupation with this most obvious of Kevin’s talents, nevertheless, all too easily obscures his many other charms, which are both subtler and more beguiling.

Kevin was a wonderful dinner companion. I discovered he knows well the art of conversation, drawing out another person by asking just the right questions, showing real interest in what he’s being told, and finding common ground. He quickly put me at ease, like a good dance partner following cues imperceptibly. His skill at this brought to mind John Travolta’s pithy explanation in the comedy, Michael, when asked how he could know so much about other people: “I pay attention”. I’m sure Kevin could dumb it down if the situation demanded it, but there’s no mistaking his intelligence. Not just the formal education kind of intelligence, but that keen intuitive ability to size up another person, and perceive his needs. He knew exactly the sort of world weary, middle-aged guy he was dealing with and adapted himself accordingly. As, doubtlessly, he could adapt himself to a horny twenty or thirty-something when that was called for.

In my case, this translated in the bedroom into precisely what someone who’s had a lot of hard knocks in recent years needed. Kevin was sweet, gentle, patient and kind. Just the right pace, just the right touch. He generously shared not only his body, which by the way, is absolutely delightful in every sense of that word, but his warm heart. By the end of our time together, he had me feeling as good about myself as I have in a long time. I can’t think of a higher tribute to pay an escort, or a friend :)

I know this is not the kind of blatant review many readers are looking for, but I’m aware there are guys out there, like me, seeking more from an escort than just a hard driving top with a big cock. If so, don’t overlook Kevin – as I began by asserting, he’s one of the “best of the best”.

Handle: Callipygean
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Phillip – Seattle; Matt – Vancouver; Ricardo – San Francisco; Ong – Ottawa; Niko #3 – Montreal; Mark Austin – Palm Springs

You:
Middle aged, mid 50’s, average professional guy, with sexually “vanilla” tastes. I’ve enjoyed different kinds of escorts, depending on changing cravings, but generally I prefer encounters that include some degree of human contact, as well as sexual gratification, so an escort’s physical credentials are only one criterion I look for. Mutual respect and common courtesy are keys to making these encounters pleasurable ones for me, and at least not unpleasant for the escort. I look for those escorts with reviews that give some indication of character, and that have been consistently positive. Still a winning formula for me, no real disappointments so far. Thanks always to Hooboy and this site for providing such valuable information.


Review #22, 12/28/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco, CA
Email: kevin@laterslater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Shaved Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Anal: Top Oral: Both Kink: No
Roles: Escort
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 11/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Where Found? Other website Which: rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes

Experience:
Kevin is a babe. I called him quite late on the evening of the appointment. His voice on the phone was gentle. He was patient with my queries and I was horny from the pictures of his huge firm cock jutting out a mile. The appointment was made and I was going to see him at his place at about 11PM.

It was a cold wet night and I got to his place a bit cold and nervous. Kevin looked perfect. He offered me water and we made small talk and he put me at ease. He seemed very smart, what with two degrees and one from Stanford. He let me use his shower which I really needed.

I exited the shower wearing the clean towel he gave me and proceeded to kiss him. He had lovely soft lips. I wanted to get him hard in his pants, before undressing him. I asked Kevin to top me. After some teasing, enhancing my anticipation, he lubed himself, slipped on a condom and started fucking me. After he came, he pulled out and got rid of the condom.

I had not come as yet. During the fucking I received, I kept jacking my cock to stay hard and I was really close to cumming, but holding back. Kevin came back to the bed and he got himself hard again. I wanted Kevin to work on my nipples with his mouth so I can come. I begged him to put his cock back in my ass again. Kevin fully complied and I felt his hard cock. I jacked myself hard and blew my load in a few minutes.

Handle: RickSchwarz
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Paul Benjamin, San Francisco.
Mark, Amsterdam., Maxx / Amsterdam


You:
I am a 30ish guy, tall and well built professional. I use escorts when I am really horny and cannot be bothered to go about looking for sex. My tastes are quite vanilla and crave big cocks and cum. I tend to be bottom, love oral and like to cuddle also.
 


Review #21, 12/28/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: kevin@laterslater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 160-170 lbs (73-77 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel/Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Happy Trail Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Versatile Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 11/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? No Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
This guy is a true professional. From the get-go I could truly tell that Kevin takes a real interest in making sure the client gets the most out of the experience. He answers promptly. He makes you feel comfortable when you arrive. During the intimate moments, he makes sure the client gets the most of his session, and doesn't insert his own agenda. I've hired a lot of escorts, and I could really tell he wants his clients to get the most out of the experience. I had a really hot time. He got me to shoot over three feet, clear over the pillow (quite a sight, I assure you). I think he's 36 years old. He's definitely not a clock-watcher.

Handle: Long John
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Michael Vincenzo (Orlando), Tony Cummings (Atlanta), Jody (Austin), Talvin DeMachio (DC), Michael Brandon (LA), Jake Walker (SF), Franck (Paris), Dylan Reece (Sydney), Emmett Andrews (Cleveland), Rick (SF), Joe Kent (Key West), Darius (Dallas), Teddie (SF),  Steve Stacks (SF), Braeden Casey(SF), Erik Stellar (LA), and many others
Steven Draker (Brussels), and many others.

You:
Experienced escort-hirer who most enjoys kissing/affection/intimate aspects of escorting.


Review #20, 11/08/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco, California
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 412-297-2883

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 2nd=100

Date: 10/2004 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other Which: RENTBOY

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have given up taking chances on RENTBOY. There is no security or guarantee that the boy will be worth a damn. What I am now doing is checking with men4men and reading the reviews. DUH, Of course, I don’t need a medal for that.

Last January I did see an ad for Kevin Slater. It was probably in RENTBOY and I answered it. Although Kevin is from California, I was so taken back by his picture AND a 9 1/2 inch cock. Yes I am a size queen. I e-mailed him and he answered me immediately. He explained that he was not in New York but would get in touch with me if and when he got to the Big Apple.

Last week I received an e-mail telling me that he was gonna be in New York City for a few days. I wasn't sure who he was or what caught my eye. But now that I am armed with the knowledge of reviews from men4men, I went to check him out. Not only did that refresh my memory as to who he was and what he looked like but AGAIN I SAW THAT COCK...Oh My GOD is all I can say. Then gentlemen, I read his reviews.

CAN’T BE JUST CAN’T BE...One review was better than the next. You'd think they were praising a living GOD. I don’t know but it sounded too good. I looked at my calendar and I e-mailed him back with interest. Actually the word was HUNGER. I like to play and he thought I was just pulling his leg. I was dieing to pull something else, not a leg. He wrote back that if I was really interested I should send him my phone number and he would call me.

Better than that, I called him. I was so turned on by that cock, his 6 foot frame and his slender 160 lb. body and beautiful chest. In his picture, Kevin also had a twinkle in his eye that came right thru. Hey with that cock in the picture it amazes me that I was even looking at his face.

When he walked in to my home, Kevin looked 28 - 30. His pictures don’t do him justice. But, I rather that then a guy who walks in under the guise of 10 year old shots and now his six pack is just an inflated beer belly. No, the skin on Kevin's belly is so tight, you could probably bounce a quarter on it. BUT I FOUND SOMETHING MUCH BETTER TO BOUNCE ON KEVIN, ME.

Kevin is a real professional. Here is a man who gets into all types of clients. The only thing he won’t tolerate is a dirty person or a drunk or someone drugged out. He is there to escort and he does a fantastic job and even loves what he does and he told me just that.

We kissed hard, I ate his armpits and he kept saying "NICE." I went from there and gently nibbled on his outstanding chest and his stand out nipples..."NICE" he said. I was at his 6 pack and licking the hell out of them, sucking gently on all six bulges. "NICE" “NICE" and that made me want to go further and further. I was swooning by the time I reached his happy trail. His "NICE" was now deeper and more erotic. I do know this escort was having a fucking good time and so was this client.

I finally got to his dick. It was so big I should put a capital letter to it. OH MY GOD what a cock. SO beautiful. Did it have a curve? If it did, it slid down my throat just fine. I was so hot and turned on that I never gagged as he slid all 9 1/2 inches down my throat. I started to massage that giant penis with my throat muscles. I could actually make out the head. He did not force, he did not ram. He was as gentle as a big cocked man could be. But let’s not pretend, I had a lot of equipment in my mouth but I was still breathing just fine.

I placed his hand on the back of my head and showed him that I wanted him to push my mouth down further. He did and now my nose was buried deep into his public hair. Now he started to ram...I loved it. I could smell his sweet clean body odor. It was akin to musk. This fucking animal that I have in my mouth is giving off a beautiful sexual scent that was driving me crazy. He had now spun himself around and was 69ing me and I was now ramming my dick into his mouth as well.

OH I was gonna come, I had better stop. I disgorged us both and headed north to his lips...no I changed my mind. I spun him over and started to suck on his ass. "NICE" he moaned. I knew I was home free. "NICE." OH boy I am doing just fine. I asked him to push out his asshole. He hesitated for a few seconds. I felt very assertive for the moment because what I wanted was inside that forbidden area. I knew he was perfectly clean. I neglected to say that we showered first when he got to my home and I saw as he washed that tasty area. Now I wanted to get my tongue in there.

I told him to push out all he could and again there was very little more to suck. I told him to spread his cheeks with his hands. He did just that. FUCK now, I got just what I expected. I was NOW eating the inside of his ass and he was pushing my face in deeper. He started to moan as he never moaned before and his words "NICE" was now coming across to me as a musical symphony. Kevin now was really humming his praises for how this client was pleasuring his ass hole. And he was surely as close to heaven as an earth bound person could be. MMMM I took some pictures of his wide spread ass hole. THEY ARE FOR OUR EYES ONLY.

Kevin was now purring like a contented kitten. I knew I would be able to do that to him because he states in his ad, "I like a guy who appreciates my endowment, I like being licked everywhere. Well, I certainly did appreciate and lick.

I lay there spent and almost out of breathe. I had to stop for a few minutes. I was almost cumming again. I got myself something to drink. Then I went back to the lips. Fuck me, can that man ever kiss. Now he was eating my face. Another turn on.

Time just kept going by and so did many many more "NICE'S. He as an escort was now going over and above anything that I expected.

Kevin knew that I wanted to get fucked but also knew that I had been servicing myself with a very large dildo. It was lying on the side of my bed. That damn thing has to be over a foot long and GOD knows how thick. Along side of that I had an average sized one.

I was now squirming like a fucking cat in heat with the taste of Kevin's hot ass still lingering in my mustache. WHO WOULDN’T? He kept repeating "NICE." It sure was.

I asked him to fuck me with the dildo so he could suck my cock and I could suck his. Sure he said. He first used the smaller one. That thing was up my ass like white on rice. He laughed and made a comment, "There is no base to this and I don’t want to loose it up there." My ass is like a vacuum cleaner and I didn't want to tell him just how many times I almost lost the fucking thing up my butt. I just didn't feel that was conversation for our passionate 2 hour session.

Now he picked up the monster dildo and lubed the condom I already put on it.....I told him "SLOW, PLEASE SLOW." He was slow. Bless his lil' heart. We were concentrating on this action now. Neither one of us were sucking. Kevin was watching this thing ride up my ass. I know he was amazed and having a hell of a time when I heard him say.......You guessed it, "N I C E." He was enjoying being a voyeur right now, watching this monster dick slowly go all the way up my ass to the base of my balls to the base of the dildo's balls. It was a sight and we did take pictures. What a turn on for the both of us.

Kevin finally took the dildo out and now push came to a different shove. I told him to fuck me now with this cock. He was kissing me hard and I again was gonna come. Shit this is the 3rd time he brought me to almost orgasm.

I then lay down on the bed, face into the pillow and asked him to fuck me. He put on a condom and mounted me as if riding a scared prize pony. I could hardly feel his weight on me. I knew that he was slender but I knew that there had to be some weight to him. He had kept hearing me say "be gentle" and that is just what he wanted to be. I do know that if I ordered him to fucking ride me he would have ridden me until he tore my fucking ass hole apart. Kevin was very in tuned to what I wanted as I am sure he would be to all his clients. His dick slide into me and I was again in heaven. At that point now that it felt so good I told him, to FUCK MY ASS.” And man, he shoved all 9 1/2 inches, his balls and the top of his groin up my ass and this time I was singing. "NICE"...lol

I asked him not to cum because I wanted him to cum in my mouth. He pulled out took off the condom and cleaned himself off with a warm towel that I had laid out for him and proceeded to feed me his cock...Yes, THAT'S JUST WHAT HE DID, HE FED ME HIS COCK. Inch by fucking inch. Finally, he had it all the way down my throat again. It was passed my lips and over my tongue sliding down once again to my waiting wanting throat muscles. Again I contracted those muscles around the thick head of his cock and massaged.....but for no more than a minute.

Kevin was kind of perched on my chest. I reached over and held his ball as they were at the entrance of my hot mouth. His balls were now quivering and I felt a new sensation in his hot tool deep in my mouth. I have felt this many times before but now it was coming from this huge piece of meat equipment There was no mistake that Kevin was about to give me his entire hot load in a matter of seconds. I was fully prepared for the volcano of thick hot cum. I wanted it so badly.

Now because he had his cock so far down my throat when he did cum there was no spilling over of one drop. I felt the heat of it and swore I could taste and smell that nectar of the GODS just pouring into my throat and satisfying every fiber of my being. I kept him in my mouth for a very very long time after he came.

I know how sensitive guys cocks are after they cum so I tried not to move a muscle ... He did not disgorge until he felt his dick getting soft. And even soft it was still filling my mouth. He was very gentle pulling it out inch by inch. It seemed like forever. I was glad to see that entire beautiful dick in front of my face again, I kissed it.

He then sat on my face and leaned down and fondled and sucked my dick until I came.

I can’t wait till Kevin comes back to New York again and to ME.

Handle: Nive69
Submissions: First Review

You:
I have been dating escorts now for almost 2 years. I am in my 50's and very oral and versitile. I like a versitile young man. I find that out of town escorts give you more action. I love big dick and feel I know how to handle them


Review #19, 10/08/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco, CA
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Light Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Orientation: Gay Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 09/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboys M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I must admit I choose Kevin Slater for his huge cock. I am normally attracted to muscle men with classical handsome faces but that evening in San Francisco my hole was itching and I just needed something huge. Fortunately for me and my ass Kevin was available. As soon as he walked into the door I went straight to his crotch, his dick got hard in a few moments. Gosh, is it huge! One of the biggest, if not the biggest I've ever seen. Very beautiful cock. I had a hard time swallowing it deep down my throat. Then I got on my four legs and he fucked me doggy style. This man is an incredible top. We tried several positions and his cock was harder and harder. He fucked me for a long time until I had to say enough. One of the most memorable fucks of my life. Kevin is a cute man in his early 30s, but his winning point is inequivocably his dick, and I guess he knows it.

Handle: operaticbottom
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Stefano Visconti, New York City Jon Ramsey, Boston Dave, Detroit Matthew, Santa Fe

You:
I am a total bottom in my early 50s.  When I was younger I used to have a great muscular body and worked as an escort for 15 years.  My once beautiful body is gone and now I enjoy hiring escorts, and since I used to be one, I treat them with utmost respect and consideration. 


Review #18, 05/26/2004

Name: kevin slater:
Location: san francisco, california
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Build: Defined
Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Huge

Kissing: Yes Anal: Top Oral: Gets Kink: No
Roles: Escort
Calls: Out Only
Smoking: No Drinking: No Piercing: One
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 05/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
kevin was an awesome escort. we called him at the last minute and he came right over and he was wonderful. there was no attitude and he was very willing and able to please. his body was smooth and well defined very nice abs. his cock what can i say very huge and thick. he was able to hold a conversation and maintain an interst in what was being said. he is very down to earth and friendly with a wonderful smile. by the time he left if his personality didnt lift you up to cloud 9 then his 9+ inch could was there to give u a lift. probably the best top we have ever seen. he is well worth the $$ and we will have him again soon. he looks to be in his late 20's or early 30's. HOT HOT HOT.

Handle: twocastroguyz
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews:

You:
we are a gay couple ages 24 and 34 who like to have a little extra spice in our life from time to time and boy did kevin fill that spice rack.


Review #17, 05/26/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 Overnight=800

Date: 05/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kevin definitly did not appear like he was in his thirties. He looked more like he was 25-28, maybe.

Kevin called, and then showed up just when he said he would. The moment he walked in the door he made me feel at ease, kissing me, and carressing me and letting me know that this was going to be the night of my life.

We moved to the bedroom and he was slow and gentle and undressed me as he undressed himself. I still don't know how he did that and kept on kissing me and carressing me at the same time. He made it absolutely clear that he was here for me, to ensure I had a good time, and for nothing else. I like to make sure the man I'm with is having a good time as well, so I made sure he did.

We moved from making out into a great 69 session and then he worked my nipples and worked my cock with his mouth until I came like I've never cum before. Afterwards, I rolled over and he took his fingers and prepared my ass for that big dick of his. I had told him I've never had one that big, so he was gentle and made sure I had no pain, only the greatest sense of pleasure of my life.

Afterwards, unlike most men, escorts and non escorts, he did not bolt out the door as fast as possible, he stayed and carressed me and held me and we had a great conversation until it was time for him to leave. It was the most fantastic experience of my life. I am absolutely going to call him again. The way he made me feel cannot easily be replaced.

Handle: carldt
Submissions: First Review

You:
I'm 42, but look about 35. I'm a bit overweight, but still easy on the eyes. I'm 5'5", 170#, blond, blue. I don't hire escorts often, but Kevin kind of peaked my curiousity, so I went for it and was glad I did.


Review #16, 05/26/2004

Name: kevin slater:
Location: san francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Swimmers
Hair: Short Unknown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 04/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I am a 45 year old bear type that lives about 80 miles outside San Francisco. It normally takes me 90 mins to get there, however due to unexpected delays it took me over 3 hours. I was running a little late, no problem for Kevin. He greeted me at the door with his handsome smile, offered me something to drink and a nice hot shower to refresh myself. After I got out of the shower we chatted briefly and then Keving broke the ice by sucking my cock. Not only does he suck cock great he is a great kisser. He was assertive but not pushy. After we sucked each other for awhile he reached for the lube and got me ready. He pushed his cock in (it is as big as the pics suggest) and allowed me time to get used to it. He then proceeded to pound my ass while chewing on my ear and whispering in my ear. He must have pounded me for what seemed like 30 mins nonstop. When he shot I felt his cock pulsing in my ass. He lay ontop of me with his cock still in my ass and within 5 mins started getting hard again and he delivered another fantastic performance. he then layed down on top of me withhis cock still inside and we stayed that way for at least 15 mins. He then pulled out, we talked some more, I sucked on his cock for bit then showered and dressed. I will definately be going back to see this man again. He didn't make me feel rushed for time and I had the most enjoyable time I have ever had with an escort. He made me feel more like and old fuck buddy than a john. Definately look Kevin up if your looking for a hot top escort.

Handle: abeartrail
Submissions: First Review
Previous Reviews:

You:
I am a 45, and live outside the bay area. I am 5'10", 235, semi hairy, about 7" uc. I am 99% bottom and love lots of oral and kissing.


Review #15, 04/26/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Hazel Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Gets
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 03/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: www.rentboy.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Simply put, Kevin is fucking awesome! From start to finish, he’s the sexiest, most energetic, most engaging guy I’ve ever had sex with, escort or not. I called him when I had a spur of the moment opening in an otherwise hectic day, and he was personable and eager over the phone. He showed up at my place shortly thereafter and was kissing me just moments through the door. What a set of lips this guy has!

We chatted for a while (Kevin is obviously well educated and has a natural curiosity covering many subjects) and then made out yet again. By the time we hit the bedroom, I was hard as a rock, but nothing compared to him. My god, his cock is huge-- long and thick, and so stiff you could chip a tooth. I blew him for a good little while, and he let me know he was totally into it. On a lark, I moved my tongue toward his ass, and he moaned so passionately that I knew this must be his weakness. I rimmed him til he couldn’t take it anymore. He flipped me over, played with my ass a bit, and then lubed it up. I wasn’t sure I was ready to take his huge meat, but he went nice and slow, at first at least. He had me on my back so he was able to kiss as he went in, then he started nibbling on my tits, which seemed to work well at distracting me from the 10 inch pole going up my ass. We fucked long and hard, and by the time he was banging me hard he was a sweaty mess, in a very go!
od way. When I finally couldn’t take anymore, I jacked myself off, which only took a few strokes, and Kevin blew at exactly the same time.

I expected him to rush off, but he laid right down on top of me (cum and all) and we chatted again for a good little while. What a sweetie he is! When the time was right, I suggested we shower together and finally saw Kevin out. He left me a very happy man.

I’ve already set up another booking with him, and suggest that anybody else who likes a clean-cut, articulate, passionate, extremely well hung guy do the same.

Handle: Smythee
Submissions: First Review

You:
Mid –forties, professional guy, not fat but not thin, more bottom than top. Like good company, in and out of the bedroom.


Review #14, 01/30/2004

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: HungTop4Fun@hotmail.com

Roles: Escort

Date: 01/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My time with Kevin was totally awesome: heaven - Kevin is bright, handsome, a great conversationalist, personable, witty, relaxed, charming ... and an incredible body and dick - and man does he know how to use it! I didn't feel for one minute that I was with an escort but with a hot young friend that I had know for a long time. made me feel relaxed, happy to be with him both in bed and out. Can't recommend him enough. had a couple of experiences with an escort in the past and didn't really want to do again as they were very unsatisfying. Kevin was GREAT!

Handle: rl
Submissions: First Review

You:
older professional type. late coming out of the closet and trying to make up for lost time!


Review #13, 12/01/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: HungTop4Fun@hotmail.com

Roles: Escort

Date: 01/2004 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My time with Kevin was totally awesome: heaven - Kevin is bright, handsome, a great conversationalist, personable, witty, relaxed, charming ... and an incredible body and dick - and man does he know how to use it! I didn't feel for one minute that I was with an escort but with a hot young friend that I had know for a long time. made me feel relaxed, happy to be with him both in bed and out. Can't recommend him enough. had a couple of experiences with an escort in the past and didn't really want to do again as they were very unsatisfying. Kevin was GREAT!

Handle: rl
Submissions: First Review

You:
older professional type. late coming out of the closet and trying to make up for lost time!


Review #13, 12/01/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco, CA
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average

Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200 2nd=100

Date: 10/2003 Type: 2 Hours Rate: 300
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website Which: men4rentnow.com

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Extremely hot, forceful, but not dominant, and responsive to any and all requests, this is one of the best escorts in San Francisco. I have sampled several, and Kvein is far and away the only one I will return to. I am a very hot, 30 year old guy who hires escorts for specific reasons, not because I can't find a companion. Kevin is worth every dollar you pay, and then some. He tops like a jackhammer, and is very skilled at verbal. Out of everyone I've met (escort and otherwise), he's a top ten top.

Handle: HotGuy30SF
Submissions: First Documented  Review
Previous Reviews:
    None with this handel

You:
Hot 30 year old lean, hot guy who loves to hire escorts to do exactly as they are told. Sexy, experienced, and knowledgeable, I've hired guys from all over the world.


Review #12, 12/01/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort Worship
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 10/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I have met with Kevin several times now. I go to his apartment which is always very neat and clean.
Kevin has a slender body frame and his cock stands out wonderfully big and huge. This is one fuck machine you have to experience.
My last time with him, I had not been laid in a while. I told Kevin, I wanted it hard and merciless! He was happy to oblige! First I wanted to play with that big dick! I grabbed it and fondled it! It was so, so, so BIG! My hand just got around it. Kevin lay back grinning like a Cheshire cat! He loves to have his cock worshipped. He then started playing with my back and teasingly getting close to my but. I was purring and arching my back and then sticking my butt in the air. Sensing I was ready, he lubes us both and slides right in. oooooouch! After stuffing his big cock in me and allowing me to adjust, he started to rhythmically pound my butt. Soon he was in throes of passion. He would go from grabbing my shoulders for better leverage to grabbing my hands for sensuality. Snorting like a bull and muttering "Nice!" "Nice!", he came!
After making me flood the room with my cum, he lays back and makes small-talk while you both bask in the after glow.
A nice hot shower, a fluffy clean towelling and it is time to go. Another kiss ...ok, one more kiss! Can we start again? Trust me, Kevin is getting hard again and can do it!

Handle: Air Bear
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Matt- London Mark Real Beef - San Francisco Mac - Phoenix Bo McCain - San Francisco  Todd Maxwell/ Phoenix

You:
I am an overweight, hairy, 280lb, 37 year old bear. Very conscience of my size and aware that my size don't turn on men in this body image world we live in. All those that I have reviewed are hot studs who were genuinely turned on and had no problem being with me. I believe in treating escorts as if they are friends and always inquire what turns them on. I believe they need to enjoy themselves with me as much as I do with them. The more they enjoy themselves, they more they satisfy me. I've proved this over and over.


Review #11, 12/01/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out

Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 10/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Kevin is amazing. He is hella cute. He has a tight, hot body. And he has a big, thick dick that he knows how to use. He's also very professional and smart.

This is pretty new for my boyfriend and me, and we were sort of nervous. Kevin immediately put us at ease. He's one of those people that you immediately take a liking to.

We talked for a bit and then got down to business.

Kevin knows his stuff. He's a great kisser. My boyfriend sucked his huge cock and balls while I ate his ass. We all sucked on each other's dicks. And then we fucked. This was a bit of a challenge given Kevin's size.

Kevin fucked both of us. He had nice varied strokes, sometimes pounding hard and sometimes slowly pumping. Kevin fucked my boyfriend really hard and shot into the condom. I got off on watching this and shot on my boyfriend's chest. We relaxed for a few minutes and then made the boyfriend (who was a little dazed from the fucking) cum.

And then we sat and talked for a bit. Mmmmm. Very nice.

My only regret was that I was not more adept at handling Kevin's big dick. I'm gonna have to practice for the next time.

Like I said, this guy is a-maze-ing.

Handle: bjsf
Submissions: First Review

You:
Decent looking couple, 30's/40's. Been together forever. Still enjoy sex with each other. We're pretty vanilla, but we're also willing to try new things. And we occasionally like a third to mix things up. This was a great way to do it.


Review #10, 11/01/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 8-9" (20-22 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: French Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both Kink: No
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st= 200

Date: 09/2003 Type: 4 Hours Rate: 500
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Whenever I go out of town on business, I check the M4M site to see the "local talent" reviews. I find this provides me the details I need to find a compatable escort and a degree of quality assurrance.
Before I visited San Francisco, I checked the listings and was impressed by Kevin's reviews. I scheduled a four hour appointment for Sunday evening. Unfortunately, urgent business required I catch the "red eye" out of San Francisco to the midwest. I called Kevin who promptly responded and graciously accomodated my request to move up our appointment.
He appeared on time...looking younger than his 32 years. He dressed casually and looked like a young postgraduate student. As attractive as he was, the removal of clothes revealed a hot body, smooth flawless skin, and an inviting grin.
He kissed in a slow, sensuous way, and the nopples on his well defined pecs loved to by gently nibbled and played with. I loved tongueing his 6 pack stomach, he hoved getting rimmed..in fact it drove him crazy with desire. (his personal hygiene was immaculate.) He had a long, thick, beautifully formed cock that seemed to stay as hard as an iron bar throughout the session.
Guys, this Kevin is every bottom's wet dream. Fast and hard, or slow and sensual, multiple positions, and he loves to fuck. He shot two enormous sweet loads.
Betwen playing, I enjoyed his personality. He is bright, astute, having a dry sense of humour, adn displays a keen enjoyment of having sex with his clients. And a hell of a nice guy...he spared me the hassel of hailing a cab and drove me to the airport in time to catch the "red eye" flight. He is a class act who leaves the client feeling like he ( the client) is a hot hot man. I'm already planning my next visit to the West Coast

Handle: WiGuy
Submissions: Third Review
Previous Reviews:
Chicago- Brandon Keadin, Paul Crawford

You:
Mid fifties closeted married male... prefer bottom


Review #9, 09/11/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
Hair: Short Light Brown
Body Hair: Legs Only Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200. Session=200.

Date: 08/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200.
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
The session with Kevin was great. Initially contacted him by e-mail, and he told me to call him when I got into town. Since I had free time and he did, we moved up our appointment.

Kevin arrived shortly after and we chatted a while. He started by stroking my leg and things heated up from there. Kevin is an amazing kisser and I loved every minute of it.

Undressing Kevin was awsome as I found his cock to be very hard and huge! I wanted to orally service him, and that I got.
We alternated between the kissing and me sucking his huge cock.
Eventually Kevin could not hold back any longer and exploded a nice load for me to take.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Kevin and look forward to being with him again. Definately want to get fucked next time.

Handle: friendlybottom
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Tom Grant (San Francisco) Jason Markus (New York) Tom Vaccaro (Miami) Eddie (los angeles) David Antemos (LA)

You:
43 y/o professional who loves to hire hot, hung tops when i am out of town. like kissing, body contact, oral, anal, and some light kink (water sports)


Review #8, 08/22/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Swimmers
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Average

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Rates for time only(US $): Session=200

Date: 06/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Satisfactory Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Publication Which: Bay Area Reporter

Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I was in San Francisco for Gay Pride and had some time set up with porn star Trey Rexx. Unfortunately, Trey partied a little too hard the night before and NO-SHOWED on me. I had to resort to the Bay Area Reporter and had noticed Kevin's ad. I vaguely remember his HooBoy reviews being positive. I ended up calling him up and getting together. I'm glad I did.

He met me on the corner just outside his home not far from the Castro and brought me up. He greeted me in jeans, open shirt and glasses. Decent face, about 34, lean swimmers body.

He knew I was short on time so got right to it - he planted a firm hot kiss on my lips and quickly found that we had hot buttons in commons - the nipples. He tweaked mine, I tweaked his. Next thing I knew I wanted his dick inside of me and he was on there with me. His dick was big (but not so massive it hurt) and he definitely knows how to pound with it. He worked me from multiple angles and positions until I shot. He followed suit by shooting on my chest. He showed me to the shower and was on my way.

I think if I had more time, I would have enjoyed him a little more. Good session. Would definitely consider him again the next time I am in SF.

Handle: hotmale @ hotmail
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
Chip – Boston Chad Hunt – New York City Tom Bustone – San Francisco Dave (Stone) – Detroit Chris Duffy – Tampa Dax Dekker – San Francisco Jason Markus – New York City Seth Connor – San Francisco Branden McClain – Houston Johann – Minneapolis Brick – Los Angeles Michael – Columbus Mark (Big John) – Los Angeles Michael Brandon – Los Angeles Ryan Holmes– Ft. Lauderdale Braden – New York City Buddy Jones – Orlando Tom (Hung Dad) – San Francisco Mitch Fitz – Los Angeles Matt Logan – San Francisco Mikel (Jacob Scott) - Atlanta  Ethan – Washington DC Aaron Osborn – Phoenix  Small Town John - Atlanta Trey Rexx - Salt Lake

You:
In shape, good-looking, late 20s. Like lean muscle and big dicks. Into armpits and nipple-play. Kissing, cumming, and masculinity are important. Prefer non-smokers and white guys (usually older). Don't mind paying when I know what I'm getting. Tend to stick with proven escorts (Jason Markus, Michael Brandon).


Review #7, 07/19/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco, CA
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 140-150 lbs (64-68 kg) Build: Slim
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: No Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 6/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
I recently went to San Francisco on vacation. Prior to arriving, I conducted extensive research on an escort I wanted to hire while in town. I contacted Kevin by email on several occasions. His responses were always prompt and courteous. We finally settled on the night of 6/26.

Kevin arrived promptly on time. When I opened the door, I was very impressed. He is very handsome and has a great body. His pictures don't do him justice.

Kevin came into my room and we chatted for a few minutes. We then started kissing. Kissing is one of my favorite things to do, and he is a fabulous kisser. He stripped down to his undies and was hard immediately. His cock is just as advertised--HUGE! We spent the next hour having amazing sex. One thing I discovered about Kevin is he REALLY likes to be rimmed. We probably spent 30 minutes with me eating out his smooth, tight, munchable butt. He was so turned on by this that he gave me one of the best fucks of my life.

When we were done, we spent some time just chatting about general stuff. Kevin then took a shower and we spent more time chatting. He was very unconcerned about time.

One thing I'd like to note is this. I was in town for SF pride. One night while waiting in line at a club, Kevin saw a friend and me and actually came over to speak and chat a few minutes. I was very impressed.

Kevin is so good, I booked him for a 2nd time on my last night in town. Just like the first session, I spent considerable time munching his very nice ass. He then gave me another amazing fuck and came all over me with my tongue in his ass. We then spent time chatting about books, life in SF, etc. He took a shower and we spent even more time chatting.

I HIGHLY recommend Kevin to anyone looking for an awesome escort. He is educated, articulate, a good conversationalist, an OUTSTANDING top, and a genuinely nice guy. He's worth every penny of his fee.


Handle: buzzyboy
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews:
Michael, Atlanta

You:
I am a 31 yo GWM


Review #6, 07/09/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Weight: 150-160 lbs (68-73 kg) Build: Defined
Eyes: Brown Hair: Short Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Shaved
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Yes Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: Out Only
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(Unknown): 1st=$200

Date: 06/2003 Type: 1 Hour Rate: $200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Hooboy's M4M
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
Prior to visiting the SF area, I did some research on MRM and decided that Kevin Slater was the one to insure a good time. We exchanged a few e-mails and arrangements were very easy. When Kevin enters the room, you feel a real charge of sexual energy. I was hard as a rock immediately. We spent some time kissing, which he does swooningly, and he smells terrific, and I then reached down to feel his 9 1/2" dick throbbing through his underwear. It's not only huge and hot but also delicious, and I could have sucked on it forever. Finally I was dying for him to fuck me, which he did with such passion and skill that I literally saw stars. To complete the fantasy he shot a huge load in all directions. Kevin certainly does not need more compliments, but it was one of the best fuckings of my life. I arranged for a repeat session at the end of the week. I would strongly advise any bottoms out there visiting San Francisco to forget about Fisherman's Wharf and call Kevin.

Handle: Kaimakan
Submissions: 5 or more Reviews
Previous Reviews:
bryan young (san antonio) No Longer Escorting, Andrew (nyc), Peter #2 (amsterdam)
Tommy DeLuca (NY)

You:
Middle-aged guy totally attracted to younger guys, especially twinkies with big dicks, increasingly enjoying bottoming for skillful tops. Have great respect for escorts.


Review #5, 04/26/2003

Name: Kevin Slater:
Location: San Francisco
Email: Kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website

Ethnicity: Caucasian Age: 30's
Eyes: Brown Hair: Average Light Brown
Body Hair: Smooth Facial Hair: Smooth
Cock: Cut 9-10" (22-25 cm) Thick

Orientation: Gay Kissing: Dry Masturbation: Both Anal: Top Oral: Both
Roles: Escort
Calls: In/Out
Smoking: No Drinking: No
Rates for time only(US $): 1st=200

Date: 12/2002 Type: 1 Hour Rate: 200
Rating: Recommended Hire Again? Yes
Where Found? Other website
Reviewed Before? Yes Match Description? Yes Lived up? Yes

Experience:
My meeting with him occurred after several times being unable to
coordinate our schedules. He was passing through my own and he called me to
let me know. Kevin showed up on time and scrupulously well groomed. He was
wearing jeans and a flannel shirt. He hugged me after he entered and
kissed me very nicely on the lips. Soon his tongue was exploring my mouth.
We hadn't even sat down yet. I offered him a glass of apple juice which he
acepted gratefully. There is a pair of Italian briefs I'd like you to model
after we relax a few minutes I told him.

 We sat down and immediately starting making out like well you know. Soon
his shirt and jeans were off and my robe was on the floor. He worked down
from my mouth to nipples and treated them tenderly. He then started to bite
them which drove me crazy. I knelt down and got Kevin's attention. Soon
his very long beautiful dick was pointing north.

 I had told Kevin that I liked doing it on the living room floor. No
problem this guy had me on my knees and then took total control. I heard him
open a ruber envelope and he slipped one on. Soon I'm on all 4s while all 9
goes deep into me. Next he had me lie on my back so he could do my nipples
while he pounded by butt. Nice! The hottest thing is Kevin had me lie down
while he was in me. He climbed on my back and then just completely
connected with me head-to-toe while he pounded away with his dick. We ended
with sweet kisses and a chat in each other's arms. If he lived in my town,
I'd be broke.

Handle: Plato aka Achon
Submissions: Second Review
Previous Reviews:
David #5 San Francisco

You:
50's bald tall hairy


Review #4, 2/17/2003

Escort's Name: Kevin Slater
Location: San Francisco
Age: 32
when: February 2003
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Publication:
Email: kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website
Rates-Time Only: 200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: six foot
Weight: 155 #
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
DickSize: over 9 inches
Cut: Cut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Total top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: both
Kisser: Yes
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
HireAgain: Yes
Handle: evans505011
Submissions: This Is My First Review

Experience:

Kevin was a lot of fun. He came to my hotel and we chatted for a bit, but then it went from slow to go real fast. He's a great kisser, very passionate, and knows how to take control of a guy. Pretty soon we were both naked (he has a very nice body!) and on the bed. He ate my ass for a bit, getting me nice and prepared for what was to cum. I actually ate his too, which was very nice and he definitely seemed to get into that. (He did clarify that he was a total top, just not to lead me astray, he said.) And he's an excellent top with a very big dick which he's not afraid to use. There was a lot of body contact, a great rhythm, a little humor, a lot of control, and a damn good time. He had no trouble getting it up or keeping it there. He fucked even more passionately than we kissed, until I came--god, what an orgasm I had. He held me for quite a while after the play ended. Definitely worth my time and money. I cannot recommend Kevin highly enough.

You:

38 year old versatile bottom. When I get fucked, I like to get pounded by a big dick. I have a decent body, and a nice face (so I'm told).

Reviewed:

My Previously Published Reviews: None


Review #3, 10/27/2002

Escort's Name: Kevin Slater
Location: San Francisco
Age: 32
when: October 2002
Where did you find him?: This Site (M4M ER)
Publication:
Email: kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website
Rates For Time: 200
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 6 feet
Weight: 150 #
Facial Hair: No
Body Hair: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
DickSize: over 9 inches
Cut: Cut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: Top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Both
Kisser: Yes
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
HireAgain: YES!
Handle: OralRobert
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:

I saw Kevin advertised through some other site then came here to look up his reviews. They were both flattering, so I gave him a call. He was warm and personable on the phone, and very easy to set a time with.

I wanted to talk for a while before we ‘got down to business’, and he was very engaging. He obviously has a brain, and a body too! Pretty soon we got naked (I asked him to let me take his clothes off). He has a nice, toned body, a wonderful six-pack, and a very big cock. I don’t often get fucked, and had told him on the phone all I wanted to do was service him orally. He was wonderfully receptive to it. I nearly thought he was going to shoot his load while I was eating his ass (I was surprised that he even let me do it, much less got so much into it!), then I moved onto his big dick. When the time came, he warned me before shooting in my mouth, and then laid there in bed with me for a good while before getting dressed. He didn’t seem rushed to leave, I think we spent well over an hour but he was cool with that, too.

Kevin is a real charmer. He couldn’t be nicer. Slim and fit and what a tool!! He’s four stars in my book and I hope to see him often.

You:

Like I say, I just like to service a hot, young guy orally. I’m 42, in good shape, and hire an escort about once a month. When I find one I like, I like using him exclusively. I don’t have a lot of time for flakiness, so I expect my guys to show when they say they will and leave the drama at the door. Kevin was wonderful in all these regards. I don’t like to get fucked much, but if I did, Kevin would be the one!

Reviewed:

My Previously Published Reviews:
Sorry, I accidently sent this through the first time saying 5 or more. This is indeed my first review.


Review #2, 8/19/2002

Escort's Name: Kevin Slater
Location: San Francisco
Age: 32
when: August 2002
Where did you find him?:
Publication:
Email: kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website
Rates For Time: $200 out
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?:
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 150#
Facial Hair: no
Body Hair: no
Hair Color: dark brown
Eye Color: brown
DickSize: over 9 inches
Cut: Cut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: topped me
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: Out
Kisser: Yes
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: Yes
Rating: Recommended
HireAgain: yes, already scheduled
Handle: heycharlie
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics:

Experience:



One earlier Kevin Slater review appeared here in early August re a July session, I notice.
x x x
California boy-man! I’d noticed him in the Market Street Safeway, and strolling on Castro, always in a long-sleeve shirt fully unbuttoned, his long torso showing. Light tan, taut waist above the low-slung Calvins, smooth pecs, a worked-over nipple or two, and a sunny, lanky, confident manner. What’s not to like? Finding his pics on the escort site meant that this grown-up boy-next-door would be mine for a phone call. Kevin Slater, yes!

On-time and smiling and paid on arrival, Kevin stripped to those Calvins at once. We laughed that the apple juice I gave him was his drug of choice; this guy is super-clean. We laughed about a lot of things: he’s educated, supportive, grateful, and he loves sex. The porn video I was playing (to keep him interested) became unnecessary; he definitely got into me.

An extra-long dick works even deeper when it's based on slim hips and thighs. Quickly, Kevin seemed at least two inches deeper than I expected. Kevin didn’t need direction: he took charge of the purposeful butt-pounding and his face stayed happy throughout. We tried mid-length strokes for a while, sometimes side to side and at different rhythms, alternating with full-depth assaults that kept me working to keep up with him. Playing alone with butt toys is a favorite of mine, but Kevin had moves I can’t achieve by myself. What felt like a unyielding strap-on was his own equipment, Central Valley-grown!

We took a lot of time at this, and ended with him on the bedroom carpet. I squatted on his still-hard dick, getting more control that way, except when he’d buck upward at me with another wicked grin. Kevin seemed to know that I needed more than I was asking for, and he ably used those extra inches to push me forward. “Let’s cum in about another minute,” I finally said. Kevin delivered on-time and big, in a condom I haven’t thrown away. Holding onto him for a while when it was over was very nice too.

Kevin’s assets are his unblemished tight boy-body, his well-honed topping skills, his joy in his work, and his intelligence and generous spirit. He gave me computer advice while getting dressed and, after another glass of apple juice for the road, he was gone, with a wave from the sidewalk and an expected follow-up call that evening to say, “That was fun; let’s do it again”. You know we will.

You:

The escort I hire once monthly needs to score high for his type, which in Kevin Slater’s case meant: a clean, smooth, toned and confident vanilla top. I always want timely, cheerful and safe. Intelligence and conversation are plusses, and earn repeat business. I’m a middle-aged home-based sales consultant, 5’10”, 140 lb.

Reviewed: None


Review #1, 8/2/2002

Escort's Name: Kevin Slater
Location: San Francisco
Age: 32
when: July 2002
Where did you find him?: Other website advertising escorts
Publication:
Email: kevin@LaterSlater.com
Phone: 415-297-2883
Kevin's Website
Rates For Time: $200 an hour
Did he live up to his physical description?: Yes
Did he live up to what he promised?: Yes
Height: 6 foot
Weight: 150 #
Facial Hair: none
Body Hair: none
Hair Color: brown
Eye Color: brown
DickSize: over 9 inches
Cut: Cut
Thickness: Thick
Does he smoke?: No
Top, Bottom, Versatile?: total top
In Calls / Out Calls / Not Sure: out only
Kisser: I don't know what his policy is, we didn't kiss
Has He been Reviewed Here before?: No
Rating: Recommended
HireAgain: Absolutely
Handle: bottomRick
Submissions: This Is My First Review
URL for pics: sent separately

Experience:

Kevin was a delight. I met him through another website and gave a call. He was professional on the phone, showed up exactly when he said he would, and was even better looking in person than his pics implied. I had told him I didn't want a lot of chat, and he completely understood and stripped down immediately upon coming over.

His cock is *very* nice. He said he doesn't use Viagra, and if not, God help us if he ever does! He led me to my bed, bent me over, and started pounding away. That was great, but I couldn't take that big cock as long as I would have liked. He was completely understanding, and took a quick shower to clean off so I could complete the job with my mouth.

After he blew his load (exactly where I asked him to), we chatted for a while and it turns out he's a real nice, engaging fellow. Overall, this is one of the best experiences with an escort I've ever had. I highly recommend Kevin.

You:

42 year old bottom, mostly oral though. a few love handles, nothing that bad. kevin made me feel very sexy.

Reviewed:

My Previously Published Reviews: None

8/2/2002